Latest Products http://www.segenexim.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 06:31:39 +0530 en-us http://www.segenexim.in Fresh Nashik Onion http://www.segenexim.in/fresh-nashik-onion.htm http://www.segenexim.in/fresh-nashik-onion.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available: Packaging:rnRed mesh bags or as per buyer requirement.rn3kg/ 5kg/ 10kg/ 15kg/ 20kg/ 25kgt Alphonso Mango http://www.segenexim.in/alphonso-mango.htm http://www.segenexim.in/alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 25% Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-25-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-25-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 5% Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-5-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-5-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 5% Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-5-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-5-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 25% Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-25-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-25-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100% Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-100-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-100-broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100% Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.segenexim.in/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530